Medical Devices

Key Account & Product Manager Pumps& Medical Disposables

Markus Baumgartner

markus.baumgartner@fresenius-kabi.com

Sales & Application Specialist

Harald Paschinger

harald.paschinger@fresenius-kabi.com

Field Service Medical Disposables

Franz Sedlacek

franz.sedlacek@fresenius-kabi.com

Key Account & Product Manager Autotransfusion

Martin Summer

martin.summer@fresenius-kabi.com

Sales & Application Specialist

Robert Wagner

robert.wagner@fresenius-kabi.com

Key Account & Product Manager Automated Blood Technology

Christian Willingstorfer

christian.willingstorfer@fresenius-kabi.com