Sales Austria

Fresenius Kabi Austria GmbH 
Hafnerstraße 36 
8055 Graz, Austria
Tel: +43 (0)316 249 0
Fax: +43 (0)316 249 1422
info-atgr@fresenius-kabi.com

General Manager MU Austria, Slovenia & Bulgaria
Mag. (FH) Michael Mayr
michael.mayr@fresenius-kabi.com

Antonia Skerlak

Assistant to General Management
Antonia Skerlak, MA
antonia.skerlak@fresenius-kabi.com

Rudolf Bonstingl

Director of Costumer Service & Vehicle Fleet
Rudolf Bonstingl
rudolf.bonstingl@fresenius-kab.com

Rudolf Weis

Director of Sales
Rudolf Weis
rudolf.weis@fresenius-kabi.com

Christian Celedin

Business Unit Manager CN Hospital & Homecare
Mag. Dr. Christian Celedin
christian.celedin@fresenius-kabi.com

20

Product Manager Clinical Nutrition
Dr. Vid Flis
vid.flis@fresenius-kabi.com

Bernadette Murg

Product Manager Enteral Nutrition
Natalie Möstl, BSc
natalie.moestl@fresenius-kabi.com

Director Homecare
Mag. (FH) Christoph Kollmann
christoph.kollmann@fresenius-kabi.com

Sales & Customer Support PN
Andrea Pommer
andrea.pommer@fresenius-kabi.com

Mag. Brigitte Pühringer

Business Unit Manager Infusion Therapy Hospital
Mag. Brigitte Pühringer
brigitte.puehringer@fresenius-kabi.com

Daniela Sudy

Product Manager Antib. / Anäst. / Analg.
Dr. Daniela Sudy
daniela.sudy@fresenius-kabi.com

Daniel Toller

Product Manager Onco. / Critical Care

Daniel Toller, MSc

daniel.toller@fresenius-kabi.com

Business Unit Manager Outpatient Market & Biosimilars
Mag. Dr. Michaela Hiden
michaela.hiden@fresenius-kabi.com

Jürgen Schmidhofer

Product Manager Biosimilars 
Jürgen Schmiedhofer, MSc.
juergen.schmiedhofer@fresenius-kabi.com

Key Accountant & Product Manager Pumps & Medical Disposables
Markus Baumgartner
markus.baumgartner@fresenius-kabi.com

 

 

Director of Controlling 
Manuela Wechtitsch
manuela.wechtitsch@fresenius-kabi.com

Director of Reg. Affairs & PV & Quality
Dr. Gertraud Dolinschek
gertraud.dolinschek@fresenius-kabi.com

Sales & Marketing Manager South East Europe Transfusion Medicine and Cell Therapies Division 

Christian Willingstorfer
christian.willingstorfer@fresenius-kabi.com

 

Business Unit Manager Supply & Logistics Unit South East Europe
Bettina Fleck
bettina.fleck@fresenius-kabi.com

Manager Digital Marketing & Communications
Oliver Seidel
oliver.seidel@fresenius-kabi.com