Sales Austria

Fresenius Kabi Austria GmbH 
Hafnerstraße 36 
8055 Graz, Austria
Tel: +43 (0)316 249 0
Fax: +43 (0)316 249 1422
info-atgr@fresenius-kabi.com

Dr. Oskar Haszonits

Executive Vice President

Eastern Europe, Middle East and Africa

General Manager Austria
Dr. Oskar Haszonits

Mag. (FH) Andrej Mieth

Managing Director Eastern Europe

General Manager Austria & Slovenia
Mag. (FH) Andrej Mieth
andrej.mieth@fresenius-kabi.com

Mag. Natalie Pötscher

Office Administration
Mag. Natalie Hobisch

natalie.hobisch@fresenius-kabi.com
 

Director of Costumer Service & Vehicle Fleet
Rudolf Bonstingl
rudolf.bonstingl@fresenius-kab.com

 

 

Director of Sales
Rudolf Weis
rudolf.weis@fresenius-kabi.com

Business Unit Manager CN Hospital & Homecare
Mag. Dr. Christian Celedin
christian.celedin@fresenius-kabi.com

Product Manager Homecare / EN
Mag. (FH) Christoph Kollmann
christoph.kollmann@fresenius-kabi.com

20

Product Manager EN / PN
Dr. Vid Flis
vid.flis@fresenius-kabi.com

Product Manager EN / PN
Andrea Pommer
andrea.pommer@fresenius-kabi.com

Business Unit Manager Infusion Therapy Hospital
Mag. Brigitte Pühringer
brigitte.puehringer@fresenius-kabi.com

Product Manager Oncology / Colloids
Jürgen Schmiedhofer, MSc.
juergen.schmiedhofer@fresenius-kabi.com

Product Manager Antib. / Anäst. / Analg.
Dr. Daniela Sudy
daniela.sudy@fresenius-kabi.com

Business Unit Manager Outpatient Market
Mag. Dr. Michaela Hiden
michaela.hiden@fresenius-kabi.com

Business Unit Manager Medical Devices
DI (FH) Stephan Stoiser
stephan.stoiser@fresenius-kabi.com

Key Accountant & Product Manager Pumps & Medical Disposables

Markus Baumgartner

markus.baumgartner@fresenius-kabi.com

Key Account & Product Manager Autotransfusion

Martin Summer

martin.summer@fresenius-kabi.com

Key Accountant & Product Manager Automated Blood Technology 

Christian Willingstorfer

christian.willingstorfer@fresenius-kabi.com

 

Business Unit Manager Supply & Logistics Unit South East Europe
Bettina Fleck
bettina.fleck@fresenius-kabi.com

Director of Controlling MU Austria & Slovenia
Manuela Wechtitsch
manuela.wechtitsch@fresenius-kabi.com

Director of Reg. Affairs & PV & Quality
Dr. Gertraud Dolinschek
gertraud.dolinschek@fresenius-kabi.com