Outpatient Market

Henrike Aigner

Niederösterreich, Oberösterreich

Henrike Aigner

henrike.aigner@fresenius-kabi.com

Edith Fischer

Wien, Niederösterreich, Burgenland

Edith Fischer

edith.fischer@fresenius-kabi.com

Wolfgang Fritzl

Kärnten

Wolfgang Fritzl

wolfgang.fritzl@fresenius-kabi.com

 

Christa Gansberger

Wien, Niederösterreich

Christa Gansberger

christa.gansberger@fresenius-kabi.com

Mag. Margarete Gollegger

Niederösterreich, Wien

Mag. Margarete Gollegger

margarete.gollegger@fresenius-kabi.com

Sabine Haslmayr

Oberösterreich, Niederösterreich

Sabine Haslmayr

sabine.haslmayr@fresenius-kabi.com

Mag. Karin Kirchbaumer

Wien, Niederösterreich

Mag. Karin Kirchbaumer

karin.kirchbaumer@fresenius-kabi.com

Angelika Kurz

Salzburg, Tirol

Angelika Kurz

angelika.kurz@fresenius-kabi.com

Claudia Lazarus

Steiermark

Claudia Lazarus

claudia.lazarus@fresenius-kabi.com

Andrea Stachel

Steiermark

Andrea Stachel

andrea.stachel@fresenius-kabi.com

bernd breitfuss

Wien, Niederösterreich 

Bernd Breitfuß, kaufmännischer Außendienst

bernd.breitfuss@fresenius-kabi.com

Judith Thallinger

Salzburg, Oberösterreich, tw. Niederösterreich

Judith Thallinger

judith.thallinger@fresenius-kabi.com

Steiermark, Kärnten, O-Tirol, S-Bgld

Leopold Krenn

leopold.krenn@fresenius-kabi.com

 

 

Salzburg, Tirol, Vorarlberg

Jürgen Zwettler

juergen.zwettler@fresenius-kabi.com