Homecare

Susanne Breiteneder

Salzburg, Oberösterreich

Susanne Breiteneder

susanne.breiteneder@fresenius-kabi.com

Christoph Brüstle

Tirol, Vorarlberg

Christoph Brüstle

christoph.bruestle@fresenius-kabi.com

Jakob Walter

Wien, Niederösterreich, Burgenland

Walter Jakob

walter.jakob@fresenius-kabi.com

Kerstin Laus

Öberösterreich, Niederösterreich

Kerstin Laus

kerstin.laus@fresenius-kabi.com

Eva Reinhart

Wien, Niederösterreich

Eva Reinhart

eva.reinhart@fresenius-kabi.com

Gertrude Striccher-Rutz

Steiermark, Kärnten

Gertrude Striccher-Rutz

gertrude.striccher@fresenius-kabi.com

Irmgard Goerisch

Diätologin

Irmgard Görisch

irmgard.goerisch@fresenius-kabi.com