Klinik klinische Ernährung

Eva Herbst

Kärnten, Steiermark

Eva Herbst

eva.herbst@fresenius-kabi.com

Salzburg, Oberösterreich

Beate Krifter

beate.krifter@fresenius-kabi.com

Johanna Eiter

Tirol, Vorarlberg

Johanna Eiter

johanna.eiter@fresenius-kabi.com

Bernhard Pils

Steiermark, Kärnten, Burgenland

Bernhard Pils

bernhard.pils@fresenius-kabi.com

Christiane Schlosser

Wien

Christiane Schlosser

christiane.schlosser@fresenius-kabi.com

Gerhard Vertetics

Wien, Niederösterreich, Burgenland

Gerhard Vertetics

gerhard.vertetics@fresenius-kabi.com